O’ Miami Poetry Month.

April is National Poetry. In celeberation Pure Honey Magazine decided to share a new poem everyday in the month of April. Your girl had September Sunrise featured. Don’t forget to head out to O, Miami Poetry Festival for more poetry than your heart can bare.

poem11-300x300

September Sunrise by Jessica Desouza
Spin Spin Spinnings words like Vodka
Put me in your New York Public Library
I am a broken ring
I am a balding screw
Take my call in morning dawn
and I’ll tell you,
“You are infinite”.

Leave a Reply

